Oil – Dependency

14 07 2008
Oil - Oil
Dependency

Oil

My mother told me I have to pray
My father wants me to be somebody else
I must release myself
From this chain around my neck
To be aware
Of my consciousness

Should I cut my hands?
Should I blow my brains
…or live with it?
Just to…

Face it all
Face it all
Face it all the way
( I gotta )

I think I’ve wasted all my days of silence
I think I’ve lost my own hypocrisy
I feel the lack of my own authority
I feel the lack of self esteem
Of self esteem

Should I rip my fears?
Should I erase the insanity
…or live with it?
Just to…

Face it all
Face it all
Face it all the way
( I gotta )

Just to face it all

Título: Dependency
Track: 03
Artista: Oil
Álbum: Oil
Año: 2006
.

Acciones

Information

Responder

